Built in 1898, this unique granite lighthouse stands at the entrance to the East Passage of Narragansett Bay. The lighthouse is not open but the grounds are adjacent to the Castle Hill Inn & Resort and are open to the public.
All efforts have been made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this website, however it is subject to change. Information is updated in an ongoing manner in partnership with local tourism offices, individual businesses and organizations and via a direct feed from goprovidence.com, discovernewport.org, southcountyri.com and Yelp.com.
Fall - Spring 2023-2024 RHODE ISLAND DIGITAL VISITOR GUIDE